Nicole Mullen 
Programming & Events Manager
(877) 746-4466 ext. 202
Email: nmullen@stockeycentre.com
Facility Management, Programming, Performance Rentals, Private Events, Weddings, Conferences, Administration.

Kelsey Norris
Marketing Coordinator
(877) 746-4466 ext. 201
Email: knorris@stockeycentre.com
Marketing, Performance Advances, Seat Sponsorship, Bands on the Bay, Christmas Artisan Show, Administration.

Craig Harley
Technical Director
(877) 746-4466 ext. 207
Email:  charley@stockeycentre.com
Technical Specifications, Performer Technical Riders.

Leigh Weeks
Volunteer & Hospitality Coordinator
(877) 746-4466 ext. 206
Email:  lweeks@stockeycentre.com
Volunteer Applications, Volunteer Training, Volunteer Scheduling, Hospitality Ordering.

Betty Morden
Customer Sales & Service Representative
(877) 746-4466 ext. 205
Email: bmorden@stockeycentre.com
Customer Service, Ticket Sales, Bobby Orr Hall of Fame Gift Shop Sales.

Caitlin Dyer
Bobby Orr Hall of Fame Curator
(877) 746-4466 ext. 208
Email: cdyer@bobbyorrhalloffame.com
Bobby Orr Hall of Fame Administration, Memberships, Donations, and Special Events.

Contact Form

    I agree to the terms and conditions of using this contact form and that the Stockey Centre may contact me via email about my question.

Contact Information

Charles W. Stockey Centre for the Performing Arts
Two Bay Street
Parry Sound, ON
P2A 1S3

Locally: (705) 746-4466
Toll Free: (877) 746-4466
Fax: (705) 746-5729
E-Mail: info@stockeycentre.com